SILICON MODEL SCHOOL

SCHOOL DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

The School Discipline Committee is constituted for the maintenance of discipline in the School. The committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational objectives/goals in the school community.

SR.	DESIGNATION IN SCHOOL	NAME OF	ROLE IN	CONTACT NO.
NO.		EMPLOYEE	COMMITTEE	
1	Principal	VARUN SHARMA	(Chairperson)	9805383550
2	School Co-ordinator (PGT)	AMITA THAKUR	(Secretary)	8219223619
3	Senior Wing Co-ordinator (TGT)	SUDHIR DOD	Assistant In charge	9805319835
4	Middle Co-ordinator (TGT)	SHAILJA SOOD	Member	7018662981
5	Primary Co-ordinator (PRT)	SUSMA KHARWAL	Member	9459844774
6	Pre-Primary Coordinator (NTT)	SUREENA SHARMA	Member	8219343935
7	Teacher (SHASTRI)	RAHUL SHARMA	Member	7832918397

The Disciplinary Committee will look into the following functions under the guidance of the undersigned:-

- 1. To serve as model in terms of character training and behaviour for students.
- 2. To assist the students in conforming to school rules and regulations.
- 3. To help students develop self-discipline.
- 4. To administer consequence commensurate with offence committed by any student.
- 5. To frame new school rules and regulations in consultation with the undersigned for the students behavioral aspect.
- 6. To promote and encourage good behaviour among the teachers and students.